Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

SCU Meeting

SCU Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, April 2, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: In the hall
3
4

Knights

Knights

  • Date: Tuesday, April 4, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: In the hall
5

Seniors

Seniors

  • Date: Wednesday, April 5, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: In the hall
6
7

Show- N- Tell

Show- N- Tell

  • Date: Friday, April 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Show -N- Tell will be held in the Contardi Childhood Center.

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, April 7, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In the Hall
8
9

Holy Family Me...

Holy Family Meeting/Annual Dinner

  • Date: Sunday, April 9, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: In the hall
10
11
12

Pasta with the...

Pasta with the Pastor

  • Date: Wednesday, April 12, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the Childhood Center
13

Offices will b...

Offices will be closed for the holiday

  • Date: Thursday, April 13, 2017
  • All day event
14

Offices will b...

Offices will be closed for the holiday

  • Date: Friday, April 14, 2017
  • All day event

Show- N- Tell

Show- N- Tell

  • Date: Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Show -N- Tell will be held in the Contardi Childhood Center.

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In the Hall

Good Friday Pr...

Good Friday Procession

  • Date: Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: In front of the church
15
16

Mercede

Mercede

  • Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: In the Contardi Center

Easter Egg Hun...

Easter Egg Hunt

  • Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: After the 12 noon Mass there will be a Easter Egg Hunt for the children. There also may be a bunny to visit with!!!
17

Offices will b...

Offices will be closed for the holiday

  • Date: Monday, April 17, 2017
  • All day event
18
19

Seniors

Seniors

  • Date: Wednesday, April 19, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: In the Contardi Center
20
21

Show- N- Tell

Show- N- Tell

  • Date: Friday, April 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Show -N- Tell will be held in the Contardi Childhood Center.
22

Private Party

Private Party

  • Date: Saturday, April 22, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: In the hall
23

Second Distric...

Second District Pancake Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: In the Hall
24
25
26
27

Tutoring

Tutoring

  • Date: Thursday, April 27, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: In the hall
28

Show- N- Tell

Show- N- Tell

  • Date: Friday, April 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Show -N- Tell will be held in the Contardi Childhood Center.
29

Cavatelli Dinn...

Cavatelli Dinner

  • Date: Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: In the hall
30

Hospitality Su...

Hospitality Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: In the hall
      

Sunday Apr 2, 2017

  • SCU Meeting

    Sunday Apr 2, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    In the hall

Tuesday Apr 4, 2017

  • Knights

    Tuesday Apr 4, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In the hall

Wednesday Apr 5, 2017

  • Seniors

    Wednesday Apr 5, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    In the hall

Friday Apr 7, 2017

  • Show- N- Tell

    Friday Apr 7, 2017 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    Show -N- Tell will be held in the Contardi Childhood Center.

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Apr 7, 2017 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In the Hall

Sunday Apr 9, 2017

  • Holy Family Meeting/Annual Dinner

    Sunday Apr 9, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    In the hall

Wednesday Apr 12, 2017

  • Pasta with the Pastor

    Wednesday Apr 12, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the Childhood Center

Thursday Apr 13, 2017

  • Offices will be closed for the holiday

    Thursday Apr 13, 2017 All day

Friday Apr 14, 2017

  • Offices will be closed for the holiday

    Friday Apr 14, 2017 All day

  • Show- N- Tell

    Friday Apr 14, 2017 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    Show -N- Tell will be held in the Contardi Childhood Center.

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Apr 14, 2017 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In the Hall

  • Good Friday Procession

    Friday Apr 14, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In front of the church

Sunday Apr 16, 2017

  • Mercede

    Sunday Apr 16, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    In the Contardi Center

  • Easter Egg Hunt

    Sunday Apr 16, 2017 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    After the 12 noon Mass there will be a Easter Egg Hunt for the children. There also may be a bunny to visit with!!!

Monday Apr 17, 2017

  • Offices will be closed for the holiday

    Monday Apr 17, 2017 All day

Wednesday Apr 19, 2017

  • Seniors

    Wednesday Apr 19, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    In the Contardi Center

Friday Apr 21, 2017

  • Show- N- Tell

    Friday Apr 21, 2017 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    Show -N- Tell will be held in the Contardi Childhood Center.

Saturday Apr 22, 2017

  • Private Party

    Saturday Apr 22, 2017 All day

    In the hall

Sunday Apr 23, 2017

  • Second District Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Apr 23, 2017 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    In the Hall

Thursday Apr 27, 2017

  • Tutoring

    Thursday Apr 27, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    In the hall

Friday Apr 28, 2017

  • Show- N- Tell

    Friday Apr 28, 2017 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    Show -N- Tell will be held in the Contardi Childhood Center.

Saturday Apr 29, 2017

  • Cavatelli Dinner

    Saturday Apr 29, 2017 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    In the hall

Sunday Apr 30, 2017

  • Hospitality Sunday

    Sunday Apr 30, 2017 10:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    In the hall