cross background

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Show- N- Tell

Show- N- Tell

  • Date: Friday, June 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Show -N- Tell will be held in the Contardi Childhood Center.
3
4

SCU Meeting

SCU Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: In the hall
5
6

Knights

Knights

  • Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: In the hall
7

Seniors

Seniors

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: In the hall
8
9
10

Private Party

Private Party

  • Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: In the hall
11

Parish Picnic

Parish Picnic

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: In the back by the Contardi Center
12
13
14
15
16

Private Party

Private Party

  • Date: Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Description: In the hall
17
18
19
20
21

Seniors

Seniors

  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: In the hall
22
23
24
25

Hospitality Su...

Hospitality Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: In the hall
26
27
28
29
30
 

Friday Jun 2, 2017

  • Show- N- Tell

    Friday Jun 2, 2017 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    Show -N- Tell will be held in the Contardi Childhood Center.

Sunday Jun 4, 2017

  • SCU Meeting

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    In the hall

Tuesday Jun 6, 2017

  • Knights

    Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In the hall

Wednesday Jun 7, 2017

  • Seniors

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    In the hall

Saturday Jun 10, 2017

  • Private Party

    Saturday Jun 10, 2017 All day

    In the hall

Sunday Jun 11, 2017

  • Parish Picnic

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    In the back by the Contardi Center

Friday Jun 16, 2017

  • Private Party

    Friday Jun 16, 2017 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

    In the hall

Wednesday Jun 21, 2017

  • Seniors

    Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    In the hall

Sunday Jun 25, 2017

  • Hospitality Sunday

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 10:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    In the hall